Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Vice President for Athletics/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Mike White Athletics Program Coordinator 706-880-8330 mlwhite@lagrange.edu
John Hughes Sports Information Director 706-880-8318 jhughes@lagrange.edu
Jeff Geeter Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 706-880-8283 jgeeter@lagrange.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Dicks Director of Athletic Training/Compliance Director 706-880-8099 rdicks@lagrange.edu
Chris Blocker Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 cblocker@lagrange.edu
Janet Lin Craft Athletic Trainer 706-880-8642 jcraft@lagrange.edu
Katie Daniel Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 kedaniel@lagrange.edu
Peggy Peterson Athletic Trainer 706-880-8308 mpeters2@lagrange.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelton Head Baseball Coach 706-880-8295 dkelton@lagrange.edu
Scott Mularz Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 706-880-8035 dmularz@lagrange.edu
Nick Beamenderfer Assistant/ Head JV Baseball Coach 706-880-8047 nbeamenderfer@lagrange.edu
Blane Swift Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Jasen Jonus Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball 706-880-8270 jjonus@lagrange.edu
Alec Colhoff Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Darrius Wonnum Student Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Buchanan Head Women's Basketball Coach 706-880-8342 lbuchanan@lagrange.edu
Alana Bentley Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 706-880-8307
Austin Buchanan Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jasen Jonus Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach / Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball 706-880-8270 jjonus@lagrange.edu
Sarah Bearden Assistant Coach Cross Country

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Earl Chambers Head Coach 706-880-8775 footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Kendall Todd Associate Head Coach/Linebackers/Recruiting Coordinator 706-880-8462 footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Nick Raszeja Defensive Backs/Strength Coordinator njraszeja@lagrange.edu
Jarred Rutherford Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks/Director of Football Operations 706-880-8106 footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Eric Morris Defensive Line
Phillip Manning Offensive Line/Community and Alumni Relations 706-880-8776 pwmanning@lagrange.edu
Nick Searcy Offensive Graduate Assistant/Running Backs footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Chrishaad Stinson Volunteer Assistant Football Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Richter Head Golf Coach 706-880-8343 lrichter@lagrange.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Sewell Men's Lacrosse Coach 706-880-8197 (Office) bsewell@lagrange.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kaitlyn Kimball Head Lacrosse Coach 706-880-8469 kkimbal2@lagrange.edu
Katie Jordan Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Dickson Head Men's Soccer Coach 706-880-8068 rdickso1@lagrange.edu
Chris Higgins Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Wagenaar Head Women's Soccer Coach 706-880-8334 fwagenaar@lagrange.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Vice President for Athletics/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Savannah Sloan Assistant Softball Coach 706-302-9601 ssloan@lagrange.edu
Roy DeMooney Assistant Softball Coach
Michael Mann Graduate Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Devin James Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director 706-880-8332 dbjames@lagrange.edu
Levi Evans Assistant Swimming Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Tennis Coach 706-880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Madison Machurek Head Volleyball/Beach Volleyball Coach 706-880-8252 mmachure@lagrange.edu
Kristi Sammons Assistant Volleyball Coach 706-880-8195 kmsammons@lagrange.edu