Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Vice President for Athletics/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Mike White Athletics Program Coordinator 706-880-8330 mlwhite@lagrange.edu
John Hughes Sports Information Director 706-880-8318 jhughes@lagrange.edu
Trevor Wenners Assistant Director of Sports Information 706-880-8175 twenners@lagrange.edu
Jeff Geeter Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 706-880-8283 jgeeter@lagrange.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Dicks Director of Athletic Training/Compliance Director 706-880-8099 rdicks@lagrange.edu
Chris Blocker Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 cblocker@lagrange.edu
Janet Lin Craft Athletic Trainer 706-880-8642 jcraft@lagrange.edu
Katie Daniel Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 kedaniel@lagrange.edu
Aubrey Martin Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelton Head Baseball Coach 706-880-8295 dkelton@lagrange.edu
Scott Mularz Assistant Head Coach 706-880-8035 dmularz@lagrange.edu
Nick Beamenderfer Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 706-880-8047 nbeamenderfer@lagrange.edu
Ryan Ross Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Jasen Jonus Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball 706-880-8270 jjonus@lagrange.edu
Justyn Olson Graduate Assistant Coach Men's Basketball jeolson@student.lagrange.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Buchanan Head Women's Basketball Coach 706-880-8342 lbuchanan@lagrange.edu
Austin Buchanan Assistant Coach 706-880-8307
Riley Chlupacek Graduate Assistant Coach 706-880-8307 rchlupac@student.lagrange.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jasen Jonus Men's and Women's Cross Country Head Coach / Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball 706-880-8270 jjonus@lagrange.edu
Sarah Bearden Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Earl Chambers Head Coach 706-880-8775 footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Kendall Todd Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers 706-880-8462 footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Nick Raszeja Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Jarred Rutherford Offensive Coordinator/Academic Coordinator 706-880-8106 footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Phillip Manning Offensive Line/Equipment 706-880-8776 footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Dale Creamer Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
John Cody H Backs/Tight Ends footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Antonio White Wide Receivers footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Brandon White Defensive Line footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Rob Randolph Assistant Offensive Line footballrecruiting@lagrange.edu
Abbey Brown Director of Football Operations/Recruiting Analyst
Trent Cook Defensive Student Assistant/Digital Creation Coordinator
Ben Crump Offensive Student Assistant
Chrishaad Stinson Assistant Equipment Manager

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Richter Head Golf Coach 706-880-8343 lrichter@lagrange.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Sewell Men's Lacrosse Coach 706-880-8197 (Office) bsewell@lagrange.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Vautier Women's Lacrosse Head Coach 706-880-8469 kvautier@lagrange.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Dickson Head Men's Soccer Coach 706-880-8068 rdickso1@lagrange.edu
Connor Liney Assistant Coach tliney@student.lagrange.edu
Nick Huberty Student Assistant

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Wagenaar Head Women's Soccer Coach 706-880-8334 fwagenaar@lagrange.edu
Carolyn Harkness Assistant Coach caharkness@student.lagrange.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Vice President for Athletics/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Savannah Sloan Assistant Softball Coach 706-302-9601 ssloan@lagrange.edu
Roy DeMooney Assistant Softball Coach
Michael Mann Graduate Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Devin James Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach/Aquatics Director 706-880-8332 dbjames@lagrange.edu
Levi Evans Assistant Swimming Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Tennis Coach 706-880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Madison Machurek Head Volleyball/Beach Volleyball Coach 706-880-8252 mmachure@lagrange.edu
Bijonae Jones Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach bjones12@lagrange.edu