Matt Mumme
Head Football Coach
mmumme@lagrange.edu
David Shonts
Running Game Coordinator/ Offensive Line/Strength Coordinator
dshonts@lagrange.edu
Earl Chambers
Defensive Coordinator
echambers@lagrange.edu
Warren Wilson
Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator
wwilson@lagrange.edu
Felton Huggins
Passing Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers
fhuggins@lagrange.edu
Kendall Todd
Defensive Line/Equipment Manager
ktodd@lagrange.edu
Sean McNamee
Linebackers
smcnamee@lagrange.edu