Staff Directory

March Madness Monday!

Name Title Phone Email

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director, Senior Womens Administrator, Head Softball Coach (706) 880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Jenna Jones Athletics Program Coordinator (706) 880-8330 jjones@lagrange.edu
John Hughes Sports Information Director (706) 880-8318 jhughes@lagrange.edu
Jeff Geeter Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (706) 880-8283 jgeeter@lagrange.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Dicks Director of Athletic Training/Compliance Director (706) 880-8099 rdicks@lagrange.edu
Imann Rollins Athletic Trainer (706) 880-8308 irollins@lagrange.edu
Marissa Caldwell Athletic Trainer mcaldwell@lagrange.edu
Rebecca Jones Athletic Trainer (706) 880-8352 rjones@lagrange.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelton Head Baseball Coach (706) 880-8295 dkelton@lagrange.edu
Steven Brown Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (706) 880-8035 sdbrown@lagrange.edu
Matt East Assistant Baseball Coach (706) 880-8047

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Mumme Head Football Coach (706) 880-8106 mmumme@lagrange.edu
David Shonts Running Game Coordinator/ Offensive Line/Strength Coordinator (706) 880-8776 dshonts@lagrange.edu
Earl Chambers Defensive Coordinator 706-880-8775 echambers@lagrange.edu
Warren Wilson Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 706-880-8461 wwilson@lagrange.edu
Felton Huggins Passing Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers fhuggins@lagrange.edu
Kendall Todd Defensive Line/Equipment Manager 706-880-8462 ktodd@lagrange.edu
Sean McNamee Linebackers smcnamee@lagrange.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Richter Head Golf Coach (706) 880-8343 lrichter@lagrange.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kendal Wallace Head Men's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
David McGreal Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8261 dmcgreal@lagrange.edu
Jasen Jonus Graduate Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (256) 558-7885 jjonus@lagrange.edu
Eryk Watson Volunteer Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Evans Head Men's Soccer Coach (770) 265-4451 mevans@lagrange.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director, Senior Womens Administrator, Head Softball Coach (706) 880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Roy DeMooney Assistant Softball Coach
Shanna Brumbelow Graduate Assistant Softball stbrumbelow@lagrange.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Susie Brown Head Swimming Coach (706) 880-8322 sbrown@lagrange.edu
William Yin Assistant Swimming Coach (706) 880-8356 wyin@lagrange.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Cross Country, Tennis Coach (706) 880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu
Blake Craft Graduate Assistant Cross Country/Tennis pbcraft@lagrange.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Buchanan Head Women's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8342 lbuchanan@lagrange.edu
Val Jones Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball (706) 880-8307 vdjones@lagrange.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Adrienne Berkland Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (706) 880-8469 amberkland@lagrange.edu
Sean Hansen Assistant Lacrosse Coach 706-880-8098 shansen@lagrange.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Rakowski Assistant Women's Soccer

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Thomas Head Volleyball Coach (706) 880-8252 jthomas@lagrange.edu
LaIsha Davis Graduate Assistant Volleyball 706-880-8098 lcdavis@lagrange.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Read Head Cross Country Coach 770-880-4392 cread@lagrange.edu
Blake Craft Graduate Assistant Cross Country/Tennis pbcraft@lagrange.edu