Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Jenna Jones Athletics Program Coordinator 706-880-8330 jjones@lagrange.edu
Val Jones Assistant to the Athletic Director 706-880-8307 vdjones@lagrange.edu
John Hughes Sports Information Director 706-880-8318 jhughes@lagrange.edu
Jeff Geeter Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 706-880-8283 jgeeter@lagrange.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Dicks Director of Athletic Training/Compliance Director 706-880-8099 rdicks@lagrange.edu
Alex Csiernik Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 acsierni@lagrange.edu
Katie Daniel Athletic Trainer 706-880-8014 kedaniel@lagrange.edu
Peggy Peterson Athletic Trainer 706-880-8308 mpeters2@lagrange.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelton Head Baseball Coach 706-880-8295 dkelton@lagrange.edu
Scott Mularz Assistant Baseball Coach 706-880-8035 dmularz@lagrange.edu
Nick Beamenderfer Assistant Baseball Coach 706-880-8047 nbeamenderfer@lagrange.edu
Andrew Kozusko Assistant Baseball Coach akozusko@student.lagrange.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach 706-880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Jasen Jonus Assistant Coach Men's Basketball 706-880-8270 jjonus@lagrange.edu
James Davis Student Assistant Coach jbdavis@student.lagrange.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Buchanan Head Women's Basketball Coach 706-880-8342 lbuchanan@lagrange.edu
Kiersten Reid Women's Basketball Assistant Coach 706-880-8307 kreid4@lagrange.edu
Kelsey Mitchell Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Strickland Head Cross Country Coach 706-880-8977 jstrickland@lagrange.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Mumme Head Football Coach (706) 880-8106 mmumme@lagrange.edu
Earl Chambers Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator (706) 880-8775 echambers@lagrange.edu
Felton Huggins Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks/Recruiting Coordinator 706-880-8023 fhuggins@lagrange.edu
Kendall Todd Defensive Line/Equipment Manager (706) 880-8462 ktodd@lagrange.edu
Sean McNamee Linebackers/Academic Coordinator smcnamee@lagrange.edu
Connor McNamee Offensive Line/Strength Coordinator
Greg Rein Running Backs/Director of Football Operations
Mike Foster Defensive Backs Coach/Player Personnel
Knox Robinson Wide Receivers/Alumni Relations
Nick Raszeja Outside Linebackers/Film Coordinator
Davis Conley Student Assistant for Offense
Rob Randolph Student Assistant for Offense
Parker Thomas Student Assistant for Defense
Kevin Millevoi Student Equipment Manager

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Richter Head Golf Coach (706) 880-8343 lrichter@lagrange.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nicolette Dungee Head Lacrosse Coach (706) 880-8469 ndungee@lagrange.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Evans Head Men's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8068 mevans@lagrange.edu
Ryan Dickson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach rdickso1@lagrange.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Wagenaar Head Women's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8334 fwagenaar@lagrange.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach 706-880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Roy DeMooney Assistant Softball Coach
Shanna Brumbelow Graduate Assistant Softball stbrumbelow@lagrange.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Chip Aplin Head Swim Coach, Aquatics Director 706-880-8322 caplin@lagrange.edu
William Yin Assistant Swim Coach (706) 880-8356 wyin@lagrange.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Tennis Coach (706) 880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Suzanne Henson Head Volleyball Coach 706-880-8252 jhenson1@lagrange.edu
Nikki Binetti Volleyball Assistant Coach nbinetti@lagrange.edu

Assistant to the Athletic Director

Name Title Phone Email