Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach (706) 880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
Jenna Jones Athletics Program Coordinator (706) 880-8330 jjones@lagrange.edu
John Hughes Sports Information Director (706) 880-8318 jhughes@lagrange.edu
Jeff Geeter Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (706) 880-8283 jgeeter@lagrange.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Dicks Director of Athletic Training/Compliance Director (706) 880-8099 rdicks@lagrange.edu
Katie Daniel Athletic Trainer (706) 880-8014 kedaniel@lagrange.edu
Peggy Peterson Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelton Head Baseball Coach (706) 880-8295 dkelton@lagrange.edu
Steven Brown Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (706) 880-8035 sdbrown@lagrange.edu
Nick Beamenderfer Assistant Baseball Coach 706-880-8047 nbeamenderfer@lagrange.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kendal Wallace Assistant Athletic Director/ Head Men's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8328 kwallace@lagrange.edu
David McGreal Associate Head Coach (706) 880-8261 dmcgreal@lagrange.edu
Jasen Jonus Assistant Coach Men's Basketball (256) 558-7885 jjonus@lagrange.edu
James Davis Student Assistant Coach jbdavis@student.lagrange.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Buchanan Head Women's Basketball Coach (706) 880-8342 lbuchanan@lagrange.edu
Val Jones Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (706) 880-8307 vdjones@lagrange.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Strickland Head Cross Country Coach 706-880-8977 jstrickland@lagrange.edu
Cara Thornton Assistant Cross Country Coach (706) 880-8459 cthornton@lagrange.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Mumme Head Football Coach (706) 880-8106 mmumme@lagrange.edu
Earl Chambers Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator (706) 880-8775 echambers@lagrange.edu
Felton Huggins Offensvie Coordinator/Quarterbacks/Recruiting Coordinator 706-880-8023 fhuggins@lagrange.edu
Robert Cunningham Run Game Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Academic Coordinator rcunning@lagrange.edu
Kendall Todd Defensive Line/Equipment Manager (706) 880-8462 ktodd@lagrange.edu
Sean McNamee Linebackers/Alumni Relations Director smcnamee@lagrange.edu
Connor McNamee Running Backs Coach
Mike Foster Assistant Defensive Backs Coach
Greg Rein Special Teams Coordinator/Film Director
Parker Thomas Student Offensive Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lee Richter Head Golf Coach (706) 880-8343 lrichter@lagrange.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nicolette Dungee Head Lacrosse Coach (706) 880-8469 ndungee@lagrange.edu
Claire Rosenberg Assistant Lacrosse Coach crosenbe@lagrange.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Evans Head Men's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8068 mevans@lagrange.edu
Ryan Dickson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach rdickso1@lagrange.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Fred Wagenaar Head Women's Soccer Coach (706) 880-8334 fwagenaar@lagrange.edu
Colin Ross Women's Soccer Assistant Coach cross2@lagrange.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Claybrook Athletic Director/ Senior Womens Administrator/ Head Softball Coach (706) 880-8262 jclaybrook@lagrange.edu
Roy DeMooney Assistant Softball Coach
Shanna Brumbelow Graduate Assistant Softball stbrumbelow@lagrange.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Chip Aplin Head Swim Coach, Aquatics Director 706-880-8322 caplin@lagrange.edu
William Yin Assistant Swim Coach (706) 880-8356 wyin@lagrange.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Donnett Head Tennis Coach (706) 880-8336 mdonnett@lagrange.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Thomas-McGreal Head Volleyball Coach (706) 880-8252 jthomas@lagrange.edu
Nikki Binetti Volleyball Assistant Coach nbinetti@lagrange.edu